Wicked Passion – Blitz

Wicked Passion banner

 

 photo AmandaGreene_WickedPassion800_zpsyl1vrxhi.jpg

Paranormal
Romance
Date
Published: 6/25/2019
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png
James
Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under Realm Syndicate—an expert hunter
and merciless killer. As a former pirate, he thrives on danger, the more
perilous the mission, the better and he can’t resist his newest contract:
eliminate a rebel shape-shifting magic thief that stalks the border of the
Under Realm kidnapping and murdering innocent Others. But never did the
centuries old vampire anticipate playing hero to a mythical temptress with
luscious curves, tantalizing lips, and hypnotic eyes.
Captured
and held prisoner, Katya Moro was trapped in a seemingly endless loop of
unimaginable agony as her magic was slowly being torn from her soul. A gasp
away from death, she is rescued by a sinful kiss and awakens in the strong arms
of a powerful warrior whose roguish smile, sharp fangs, and intense strength
unlock dormant instincts within her, an all-consuming madness that demands
complete surrender.
Gazing
down at her, James knew he had to kill her. Dark Magic Wielders, like the
beautiful female he’d found, were a grave threat to human society and were not
permitted to roam the mortal world. But Katya’s smoky voice and sweet kisses
stir a fierce hunger inside him. She is unpredictable, uncontrollable and
wickedly seductive—his perfect kind of dangerous. To keep her safe, James will
protect her from the magic thieves that hunt her and his fellow assassins until
he can find a way to return Katya to her home in the Under Realm.
Can
Katya’s passion conquer the darkness within his soul?
About
the Author

 photo 4503428_zps4m0q8ike.jpg

Amanda
J. Greene is the author of the captivating Rulers of Darkness and enticing
Under Realm Assassins series. Fans of Nalini Singh’s, Gena Showalter, and J.R.
Ward will fall in love with Ms. Greene’s dangerously sexy heroes and strong,
kick your teeth in heroines.
She
lives in Southern California with her supportive military husband and their two
fur babies—a sweet cocker spaniel and a rambunctious black mouth cur mix.
Between working full time in higher education and family life, she finds time
to write and create detailed worlds with exciting characters for her ravenous
readers.
“Amanda’s
vampires are seriously sexy and I can’t get enough!” – Kristina’s Books
& More
Contact
Links
Purchase
Links

a Rafflecopter giveaway

RABT Book Tours & PR
  Paranormal Romance Date Published: 6/25/2019 James Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under
    PREORDER ALERT!!!! Alien Healer is coming your way August 29...   ★☆★Preorder Blitz★☆★
  A Wilder Novella Paranormal Romance Date Published: August 6, 2019 I am Shala Wilder.
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter

2 Comments

Filed under BOOKS

2 Responses to Wicked Passion – Blitz

  1. thanks for hosting