Tag Archives: Goddess of Forgetfulness

Goddess of Forgetfulness – Release Blitz

Goddess of Forgetfulness banner

Goddess of Forgetfulness

Immortal Matchmakers #4
by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
Publication Date: January 26, 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Paranormal Romance

Goddess of Forgetfulness cover

Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

“FORGET ME! PLEASE!”

The Goddess of Forgetfulness has spent seventy thousand years wishing for a man to remember her for more than five seconds.

But when her wish is finally granted, she’s appalled. Távas is cocky, handsome, and seven feet of rude muscled man. He can’t possibly be her mate! But all signs are pointing to yes. Okay, at least a strong maybe.

Is this some sort of cosmic dating error? She darn well hopes so.

Determined to discover the truth, she agrees to one date. Just one! But the night is about to reveal that his real identity is crazier and more alluring than she ever imagined.

Goddess of Forgetfulness offer banner

**FREEBIE ALERT!** Does everyone know that BOOK #1 of IMMORTAL MATCHMAKERS is FREE right now?

Purchase: Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

Goddess of Forgetfulness box set banner

Or, if you’re looking to get caught up on the series…NEW BUNDLE!

Purchase: Amazon| iBooks | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

About Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

MIMI JEAN PAMFILOFF is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling romance author with over a million books sold worldwide. Although she obtained her MBA and worked for more than fifteen years in the corporate world, she believes that it’s never too late to come out of the romance closet and follow your dream. Mimi lives with her Latin Lover hubby, two pirates-in-training (their boys), and the rat terrier duo, Snowflake and Mini Me, in Arizona. She hopes to make you laugh when you need it most and continues to pray daily that leather pants will make a big comeback for men.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter | YouTube

Goddess of Forgetfulness giveaway banner

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  A Wilder Novella Paranormal Romance Date Published: August 6, 2019 I am Shala Wilder.
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter
  Paranormal Romance Date Published: 6/25/2019 James Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under
    I grew up in Southeast Missouri; home of the Throwed Rolls, high cotton,
  Paranormal Romance Date Published: 6/25/2019 James Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under

Comments Off on Goddess of Forgetfulness – Release Blitz

Filed under BOOKS