DAY OF THE DRAGON BY KATIE MacALISTER – REVIEW


TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF’S MATE by Celia Kyle.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?
Real scholars know that supernatural beings don’t exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I’m learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night. . . and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now I’m caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He’s too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there’s no smoke without deadly fire.

Includes the novel WOLF’S MATE by Celia Kyle: When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there’s no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.

BOOK DESCRIPTION COURTESY OF AMAZON

I was given a copy of this book by Netgalley for an honest review.

I loved reading this story! The characters and storyline, as always, were very well done. It is always fun to read about new characters and a new set of dragons. I recommend this story and series to everyone. I give Day of the Dragon: Two full books for the price of one (Dragon Hunter Book 2) 5/5 stars.

  Alien Healer by Sadie Carter is now available   ★☆★Release Blitz★☆★ Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JTgFm1 Kobo:
    PREORDER ALERT!!!! Alien Healer is coming your way August 29...   ★☆★Preorder Blitz★☆★
  A Wilder Novella Paranormal Romance Date Published: August 6, 2019 I am Shala Wilder.
  Paranormal Romance Date Published: 6/25/2019 James Stonewoll is an Elite Assassin for the Under

Comments Off on DAY OF THE DRAGON BY KATIE MacALISTER – REVIEW

Filed under BOOKS

Comments are closed.