Alien Healer by Sadie Carter – Preorder Blitz

 

Alien Healer banner

 

PREORDER ALERT!!!!

Alien Healer is coming your way August 29…

 

Alien Healer cover

★☆★Preorder Blitz★☆★

BLURB:

Racar is determined to find a way to ensure that human females live as long as their Zerconian mates. Solving this problem has become the focus of his life. To the point that he hasn’t even noticed his own mate is right under his nose…

Trying her best to be noticed.

Ellie has tried everything she can to get the clueless, hunky healer to actually see her. Short of running around naked screaming his name she wasn’t sure what else she could do.
And frankly, she wasn’t even sure that would work.
When Racar discovers she is his mate, she doesn’t know whether to trust in him. To believe him.

To let herself hope.

 

About the Author

Best selling author, Sadie wanted to blend her love of writing, Sci-Fi (why did they cancel Firefly – sobs) and sexy, dominant males. She lives in NZ with her husband, crazy cats and the OverLord.


Join her reader group to be the first to get sneak peeks and to talk about books and sexy aliens!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/427336111121364
Sign up to her newsletter (https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/p8f0e4) to receive information about new releases, excerpts from upcoming books and deleted scenes.
  Alien Healer by Sadie Carter is now available   ★☆★Release Blitz★☆★ Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JTgFm1 Kobo:
  A Wilder Novella Paranormal Romance Date Published: August 6, 2019 I am Shala Wilder.
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter

Leave a Comment

Filed under BOOKS

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.